The Best Advice I’ve Seen for Married Couples Working Together

There isn’t very much that I think my wife and I share a passion for more than our children (family), each other, food, travel, and music. But in many ways I am very different from her because I will take educated risks, while she plays it safe. I don’t care about money very much, she fears losing out on money making opportunities. And I definitely don’t share her enthusiasm for shopping, while she doesn’t share my passion for leadership and business.

But some people have to go to work together as couples (perhaps there are not many jobs in a town or their business is what puts food on the table), and others WANT to work together.

Here is an article from a friend who truly enjoys working with her husband – ENJOY!!

Go to Article: Pinnacle Management Group – Rebecca Lacy.

Cut and Paste this address if the link doesn’t work: http://pmgsblogosphere.wordpress.com/2014/06/18/pmg-turns-17/

Standard

One thought on “The Best Advice I’ve Seen for Married Couples Working Together

Leave a Reply

